Board of Directors

The Junior League of New Orleans strives to make a difference in the community by promoting the potential of women through voluntarism and leadership development.  The organization’s Board of Directors is chosen from its membership of nearly 2,100 professional, compassionate women and leads the organization for a twelve-month term beginning June 1.  As a group, they are responsible for governance and management, ensuring the League’s adherence to the Junior League mission, vision, and strategic plan.


Ashley Llewellyn



Tara Waldron



Kelly Rauser



Trish Thibodeau


Assistant Treasurer

Paige Farrell


Business Council Director

Robin Carubba


Communications Council Director

Allison Shapiro Dandry


Community Council Director

Rachel Robinson


Membership Council Director

Hope Clay


Planning & Development Council Director

Blair Broussard


Ways & Means Council Director

Sarah Howard


Nominating Committee Chair

Dale Ellen O’Neill


Sustaining Advisor

Kristen Koppel


Board member photos courtesy of Delana Lynn Photography.